Mother Nature’s Carpet

As we were driving I had to stop.

As we were driving I told my wife we had to stop.


I mean it was obvious that Mother Nature had rolled out the purple carpet for us.

I mean it was obvious that Mother Nature had rolled out the purple carpet for us.


She does awesome work and even snuck in one of my favorite flowers to boot.

She does awesome work. She even snuck in one of my favorite flowers to boot.


It's a shame spring only comes once a year but I guess that's what makes moments like these all the better.

It’s a shame spring only comes once a year but I guess that’s what makes moments like these all the better.

One thought on “Mother Nature’s Carpet

Leave a Reply

