Garage Sale Find

So the wife and I were at a garage sale out in the country. Didn't find much in the garage but I did spot this out back.

So the wife and I were at a garage sale out in the country. Didn’t find much in the garage but I did spot this out back.

Luckily I almost always pack my camera, so I asked if they would mind me taking a few pictures. It was a cool old building but what really got me was just how perfect the bricks were.

Luckily I almost always pack my camera, so I asked if they would mind me taking a few pictures. It was a cool old building but what really got me was just how perfect the bricks were.

And how the structure of the bricks played with other elements to create completely different pictures from the same dimension of window. This one in wood.

And how the structure of the bricks played with other elements to create completely different pictures from the same dimension of window. This one in wood.

This one in... shall we say unharvested wood?

This one in… shall we say unharvested wood?

And finally, my favorite, the one in rust.  Thanks for looking.

And finally, my favorite, the one in rust.
Thanks for looking.

Leave a Reply

