Big Beautiful Barn

She may be missing a few boards but what a beauty.

She may be missing a few boards but it really doesn’t matter, so epic.

Not sure what she did back in the day but I know it was something of great importance.

Not sure what she did back in the day but I know it was something great.

The wind was blowing through so hard I could almost hear the machinery she used to house running.

The wind was blowing through so hard I could almost hear the machinery she used to house running.

I have stopped and capture a lot of barns on "film" but she certainly takes the cake.

I have stopped and capture a lot of barns on “film” but she certainly takes the cake.

I am happy I finally double backed to spend a little time with her.  Thanks for looking.

I am happy I finally double backed to spend a little time with her.
Thanks for looking.

One thought on “Big Beautiful Barn

Leave a Reply

