Johnny Popper

You get way out in the country, you know, six gravel roads in and you find places where you are able to sit and reflect.

You get way out in the country, you know, 20 or thirty miles of  gravel roads out and you find places where you are able to sit and reflect.

Like my friend John here. It appeared like he had been sitting and pondering life by this little pond for some time.

Like my friend John here was. It appeared like he had been sitting and pondering life by this little pond for some time.

In fact he was so deep in thought that he didn't even notice me taking this pictures.

In fact he was so deep in thought that he didn’t even notice me taking these pictures.

The great thing is when you get that far out, people don't generally bother you much.

The great thing is when you get that far out, people don’t generally bother you much.

I was happy he was there so I could get these pics, you just don't see to many like John around anymore. Thanks for looking.

I was happy he was there so I could get these pics, you just don’t see to many like John around anymore.
Thanks for looking.

Leave a Reply

