Micro Barn

Not sure what the original use of this little barn was but I had driven past a bunch of times and you can tell by looking at it that it had been calling my name each time.

Not sure what the original use of this little barn was but I had driven past a bunch of times and you can tell by looking at it that it had been calling my name each time.

It has everything I love... weathered wood, peaceful surroundings and let's not forget rust.

It has everything I love… weathered wood, peaceful surroundings and let’s not forget rust.

It probably watched them put in this road and now it just watches as the cars fly by with out as much as a nod.

It probably watched them put in this road and now it just watches as the cars fly by with out as much as a nod.

But not me, I saw this open door and knew that it was just asking for me to take a couple pictures so it could be around a whole lot longer.  Thanks for looking.

But not me, I saw this open door and knew that it was just asking for me to take a couple pictures so it could be around a whole lot longer.
Thanks for looking.

2 thoughts on “Micro Barn

Leave a Reply

