Postcards From the Backroads

I found a few pics from random drive abouts last summer. How about a little green on a cold winter's day?

I found a few pics from random drive abouts last summer. How about a little green on a cold winter’s day?

Even small towns have the brick and rust I love so much. It looks like the bricks are fighting through their intended cover.

Not green but you know I can’s pass upĀ bricks and rust and even small towns got them both. It looks like the bricks are fighting through their intended cover.

And this old light appears to have lost it's shine but it is beautiful in it's own way.

And this old light appears to have lost it’s shine but it is beautiful in it’s own way.

But this is the stuff I live for. Look at that massive beauty.

But this is the stuff I live for. Look at that massive beauty.

And this little guy just chillin in the shade. Love the dandelions, some say weeds, I think they make this shot. Thanks for looking.

And this little guy just chillin in the shade. Love the dandelions, some say weeds, I think they make this shot.
Thanks for looking.

Leave a Reply

