Fifty Shades of Grey

Surrounded by the bricks and mortar of the city I could hear the country calling.

Surrounded by the bricks and mortar of the city I could hear the country calling.

Then I heard something about a movie called 50 shades of grey and didn't understand what the big deal was.

Then I heard something about a movie called 50 shades of grey and didn’t understand what the big deal was.

This barn is sexy and I haven't counted them all but there are a lot of shades of grey in there.

This barn is sexy and I haven’t counted them all but there are a lot of shades of grey in there.

Can you imagine what might be hiding behind that door? Get your mind out of the gutter, I am thinking an old muscle car or better yet a rusty old buggy.

Can you imagine what might be hiding behind that door? Get your mind out of the gutter, I am thinking an old muscle car or better yet a rusty old buggy.

In the end I guess some people like romance novels, I'll take a picture old barn any day.

At the end of the day  I guess some people like romance novels, I’ll stick to taking pictures of old barns.

Thanks for looking.

Leave a Reply

