City Shots

Required morning skyline shot from where we are staying.

Required morning skyline shot from where we are staying.

Rust, pipes, symmetry.... that's all the stuff I love.

Rust, pipes, symmetry…. that’s all the stuff I love.

Even in the city I can't get away from the country, a cattle gate so far from any cows.

Even in the city I can’t get away from the country, a cattle gate so far from any cows.

Loved this door and the message on it.

Loved this door and the message on it.

Not sure how they got it on there but it isn't going away.

Not sure how they got it on there but it isn’t going away.

Black and white, I couldn't help myself.

Black and white, I couldn’t help myself.

2 thoughts on “City Shots

Leave a Reply

