Armageddon Art

Some see a pile of rusting pipes.

Some see a pile of rusting pipes.

Just scrap waiting to be recycled.

Just scrap waiting to be recycled.

But you know what I see. I see beauty.

But you know what I see. I see beauty.

I see rust.... and I love rust.

I see rust…. and I love rust.

An lots of gnarly shapes and material that looks like it has been destroyed by some futuristic metal shredding beast.

And the pipes look like they have been destroyed by some metal shredding beast.

One mans trash I guess.  Thanks for looking.

One man’s trash I guess.
Thanks for looking.

2 thoughts on “Armageddon Art

Leave a Reply

