Postcards from the Backroads

The key to backroading it is to get out early. The sun comes up when she's ready.

The key to backroading it is to get out early. The sun comes up when she’s ready.

And kind of like life you can get completely different views depending on your perspective.

And kind of like life you can get completely different views depending on your perspective.

Three different pictures, same morning sun, you just got to keep moving.

Three different pictures, same morning sun, you just got to keep moving.

I'll clean this one up later but here is a quick edit. Love the sleds, I couldn't have placed them that perfectly if I tried.

I’ll clean this one up later but here is a quick edit. Love the sleds, I couldn’t have placed them that perfectly if I tried.

Seems like humans are about the only ones who don't like getting up with the sun and that's alright for me, I prefer the backroads to myself. (helps if you read that with Matthew McConaughey's voice in your head, although after that it's kind of hard to get it out) Thanks for looking

Seems like humans are about the only ones who don’t like getting up with the sun and that’s alright for me, I prefer the backroads to myself. (helps if you read this with Matthew McConaughey’s voice in your head, although after that it’s kind of hard to get it out)
Thanks for looking

Leave a Reply

