Free Range Steak

My wife doesn't think brown and white cows are as cute as black and white ones, I just think she is partial to Calvin.

My wife doesn’t think brown and white cows are as cute as black and white ones, I just think she is partial to Calvin.

But look at this mother daughter combo, that is one cute little cow and her mom was none to happy that is was taking her picture.

But look at this mother daughter combo, that is one cute little cow and her mom was none to happy that is was taking her picture.

Never know what's over the next hill when your driving the backroads. These guys were giving a new meaning to "free range".

Never know what’s over the next hill when your driving the backroads. These guys were giving a new meaning to “free range”.

She did seem a little startled when she figured out we could be working for the man. Not us, I had to give up steak because I promised if they let me take there pictures I wouldn't eat them. Good think chickens aren't photogenic.

She did seem a little startled when she figured out we could be working for the man. Not us, I had to give up steak because I promised if they let me take there pictures I wouldn’t eat them. Good think chickens aren’t photogenic.

We almost got a passenger until I snap a pic not realizing my flash was on.... she really despises the paparazzi.

We almost got a passenger until I snapped a pic not realizing my flash was on…. she really despises the paparazzi.

2 thoughts on “Free Range Steak

Leave a Reply

