Will not be Covered

I know what your thinking, 'Are there any barns that you don't stop and take pictures of?'

I know what your thinking, ‘Are there any barns that you don’t stop and take pictures of?’

And the answer is yes, tons of them. I only stop for the ones that speak to me. Like this one, it's windows were it's eyes.

And the answer is yes, tons of them. I only stop for the ones that speak to me. Like this one, it’s windows were it’s eyes.

I loved the way it almost looked as though the old barn was defiantly fighting off it's new coverings.

I loved the way it almost looked as though the old barn was defiantly fighting off it’s new coverings.

And then it had rust... that is definitely a must.

And then it had rust… as you know that is a must.

Tell me this barn wasn't just calling me to take a few glamour shots, such life, such history, such beauty.

Tell me this barn wasn’t just calling me to take a few glamour shots, such life, such history, such beauty.

Leave a Reply

