Mother Nature’s Snapshots

Just like the back roads Mother Nature gives me lot's of random cool pics but I never know how to post so I thought I would start posting what she gives me.

Just like the back roads Mother Nature gives me lot’s of random cool pics but I never know how to post so I thought I would start posting what she gives me.

The grey and brown tones of winter and a lost article of clothing.

The grey and brown tones of winter and a lost article of clothing.

Cute critter paw prints.

Cute critter paw prints.

Wicked log rot.

Wicked log rot.

Missouri bamboo (my name) gives a cool contrast to winter's brown.

Missouri bamboo (my name for it) gives a cool contrast to winter’s brown.

Ice art.

Ice art.

Leave a Reply

