As Seen in KC

I don't usually post pictures of other peoples art, but huge metal trees are gnarly cool.

I don’t usually post pictures of other peoples art, but huge metal trees are gnarly cool.

And not every town has two twenty foot tall birdies.

And not every town has two twenty foot tall birdies.

I caught the moment someone caught a moment.

I caught the moment someone caught a moment.

I wonder if there were any trucks in the part that fell.

I wonder if there were any trucks in the part that fell.

Wicked street art.

Wicked street art.

My wife couldn't stand that this guy had a guitar and that I took this shot. The key wasn't where they were on the path or where they were headed, it was that moment.

My wife couldn’t stand that this guy had a guitar and that I took this shot. The key wasn’t where they were on the path or where they were headed, it was that moment.

Couldn't help it... I love a little B&W.

Couldn’t help it… I love a little B&W.

Leave a Reply

