On Frozen Pond

This little dock, on this little pond has been calling me for months to take a picture or two.

This little dock, on this little pond has been calling me for months to take a picture or two.

Lucky for me I was up at six and driving around at the perfect time to visit and share a sunrise.

Lucky for me I was up at six and driving around at the perfect time to visit and share a sunrise.

I was so preoccupied with my friend I didn't even notice the windmills in the background.

I was so preoccupied with my friend I didn’t even notice the windmills in the background.

But that it was because it was all about this guy.

But that it was because it was all about this guy.

Leave a Reply

