Postcards from the Backroad

My wife doesn't like windmills that have begun to fall a part, I hope she is kinder to me because that day is coming soon.

My wife doesn’t like windmills that have begun to fall a part, but I think they are awesome.  I hope she is kinder to me because that day is coming soon.

Most cows run or look away when you first stop to take a picture... not this guy. No fear.

Most cows run or look away when you first stop to take a picture… not this guy. No fear.

Good thing some one gated in the grasses, those get out and it is a big mess.

Good thing some one gated in the grasses, those get out and it is a big mess.

Cassie or Cow #6 did not seem to happy to see me. It was rather early though, I am sure she is usually charismatic.

Cassie or Cow #6 did not seem to happy to see me. It was rather early though, I am sure she is usually quite charismatic.

One thought on “Postcards from the Backroad

Leave a Reply

