I Hate These Mices To Pieces

Actually, I kind of like them. In there day they skewered fancy cheese.

Actually, I kind of like them. In there day they skewered fancy cheese.

But when I was a kid they served as my Mouse Army Brigade.

But when I was a kid they served as my Mouse Army Brigade and fodder for a few nightmares.

I always wondered what they did the rest of the year... probably just ate cheese I guess.

I always wondered what they did the rest of the year… probably just ate cheese I guess.

One thought on “I Hate These Mices To Pieces

Leave a Reply

