Hey There Diarrhea

Sing to ‘Hey There Dililah’, WARNING it is a bit disturbing.

Hey there Diarrhea
What’s it like inside my collen?
Usually it’s pretty empty
but right now it feels quite swollen,
yes it’s true,
a tape worm can’t hurt as much as you,
I need to poo.

Hey there Diarrhea
don’t you worry about the distance,
the toilet is right here,
if I decide I just can’t clinch it,
the pressures great,
oh my buttocks just can’t wait,
I need to defecate.

Oh it’s squirting out of me
Oh it’s squirting out of me
Oh it’s squirting out of me
Oh it’s squirting out of me

Hey there Diarrhea,
how I wish you would go away,
if I only had some Pepto ,
I could poop in a normal way,
It will feel so good.
It’d plop just like it should,
solid poop is good.

Hey there Diarrhea
I can’t catch any breaks today,
it seems that every time I cough,
you squirt a little just to say,
you are getting ready to blow,
I can feel my colon start to grow
I really need to go!

Oh it’s squirting out of me
Oh it’s squirting out of me
Oh it’s squirting out of me
Oh it’s squirting out of me

A 100 dumps is pretty hard,
but I got lotion and some playing cards,
I’ll sit here even if it takes all day.

My friends will make fun of me,
and I’ll just laugh ‘cause they can’t see,
the toilet stains will never go away.

Diarrhea I can promise you
that by the time that you get through
the toilet seat will never be the same,
and you’re to blame.

Hey there Diarrhea
I think you just ran right through me,
soon I’ll be done on the stool,
and you will be poop history, like doo doo,
you know it’s all because of you, my shorts are stained with poo,
hey there Diareaha here’s to you,
this ones for you

Oh it’s squirting out of me
Oh it’s squirting out of me
Oh it’s squirting out of me
Oh it’s squirting out of me
like I am going pee.

Leave a Reply

